SPECIAL EDUCATION
Staff

DISTRICT OFFICE

Director of Special Education: Wes Cedros
- Phone: (415) 945-1011
- Email: wcedros@tamdistrict.org

Administrative Secretary: Dorothy Ruppanner
- Phone: (415) 945-1011
- Email: druppanner@tamdistrict.org

DRAKE HIGH SCHOOL

Resource Specialists
Charley Ehmann: (415) 458-3472 - cehmann@tamdistrict.org
Robin Shorett: (415)458-3458 - rshorett@tamdistrict.org
Lindsey Bogason: (415) 458-3451- lbogason@tamdistrict.org

Special Day Class Teachers
Alison Waters: (415) 458-3408 - awaters@tamdistrict.org
Andrew Leist: (415) 458-3459 - aleist@tamdistrict.org

Speech and Language Specialist
Melanie Andreani: (415) 945-1033 - mandreani@tamdistrict.org

School Psychologist
Amy Zlatoper: (415) 458-3446 - azlatoper@tamdistrict.org

REDWOOD HIGH SCHOOL

Resource Specialists
Maryanne Dahl: (415) 945-1080 - mdahl@tamdistrict.org
Marli Sangervasi: (415) 945-3651 - msangervasi@tamdistrict.org
Kristen Krieger: (415) 945-3661 - kkrieger@tamdistrict.org

Special Day Class Teachers
Deb Bendinelli: (415) 945-1028 - dbendinelli@tamdistrict.org
Mary Beth Leland: (415) 945-3665 - mleland@tamdistrict.org

Speech and Language Specialist
Melanie Andreani: (415) 945-1033- malger@tamdistrict.org

School Psychologist
Meredith Nagy: (415) 380-3542 - mnagy@tamdistrict.org
Julia Vander Vennet (415) 945-3623 -jvandervennet@tamdistrict.org

TAMALPAIS HIGH SCHOOL

Resource Specialists
Lisa Fredericks: (415) 380-3554 - lfredericks@tamdistrict.org
Preston Picus: (415) 945-3600 X 5206- ppicus@tamdistrict.org
Leslie Duditch: (415) 380-3520 - lduditch@tamdistrict.org

Special Day Class Teachers
Jane Hall: (415) 380-3553 - jhall@tamdistrict.org
Isaias Franco: (415) 388-3292 x5027- ifranco@tamdistrict.org
Kate Kritz: (415) 388-3292 x 5026- kkritz@tamdistrict.org

Speech and Language Specialist
Melanie Andreani: (415) 945-1033- mandreani@tamdistrict.org

School Psychologists
Karen Kubitschek: (415) 380-3580 - kkubitschek@tamdistrict.org
Meredith Nagy: (415) 380-3542- mnagy@tamdistrict.org
Lisa Mei: (415) 380-3552 - lmei@tamdistrict.org

SAN ANDREAS HIGH SCHOOL

Resource Specialist
Deborah Noury: (415) 945-3785 - dnoury@tamdistrict.org

Speech and Language Specialist
Melanie Andreani: (415) 945-1033- mandreani@tamdistrict.org

School Psychologists
Karen Kubitschek: (415) 380-3580 - kkubitschek@tamdistrict.org
   
CLOSE