Coaches Contact Info

Fall
Varsity Football
Allen Talley: talleytrucking@att.net
Frosh/Soph Football
TBD

Girl's Varsity Volleyball
Girl's Junior Varsity Volleyball
TBD
Girl's Freshman Volleyball
TBD

Boy's Varsity Water Polo
Boy's Junior Varsity Water Polo 
 
Girl's Varsity & Junior Varsity Water Polo
Kirsten Frazer: kirstenfrazer@mac.com
 
Cheerleading
Heather Long: hlong@tamdistrict.org
 
Girl's Varsity Golf
 
Cross Country
Laura Schmitt: schmittl@pacbell.net
 
Girl's Varsity Tennis
Marlies Zeisler: mowedtail@comcast.net
 
Girl's Field Hockey
 

Winter
Girl's Varsity Basketball
Diane Peterson: dpeterson@tamdistrict.org
Girl's Junior Varsity Basketball
Larry Butti: lbutti@pacbell.net
Girl's Freshman Basketball
Nkem Ifejika: nifejika30@gmail.com
 
Boy's Varsity Basketball
Steve Compagno: scompagno@rpm-mtg.com
Boys' Junior Varsity Basketball
TBD
Boy's Freshman Basketball
TBD
 
Wrestling
Lochlan McHale: loch@lochlanmchale.com
 
Boy's Varsity Soccer
David Siracusa: davidjsiracusa@icloud.com 
Boy's Junior Varsity Soccer
 
Girl's Varsity Soccer
Mattias Kodzoman: mkodzoman@hotmail.com
Girl's Junior Varsity Soccer
 
Cheerleading
Heather Long: hlong@tamdistrict.org
 
Spring
Track & Field
Laura Schmitt: schmittl@pacbell.net
  
Boy's Varsity Volleyball
 
Varsity Softball
Emily Atkinson: fortunato_13@yahoo.com
Junior Varsity Softball
Steve Lightfoot: come_on_blue@yahoo.com
 
Varsity Baseball
Mike Firenzi: mikefirenzi@yahoo.com
Junior Varsity Baseball
Billy Jack Ryan: bjryan23@yahoo.com
Freshman Baseball
  
Swimming & Diving
Fred Ferroggiaro: fredeye25@yahoo.com 
 
Boys' Varsity Lacrosse
Boy's Junior Varsity Lacrosse
Keith Jayne: kmjayne@gmail.com
 
Girl's Varsity Lacrosse
Girl's Junior Varsity Lacrosse
 
Boy's Varsity Golf
Barry Briggs barry477@gmail.com
 
Boy's Varsity Tennis
Craig Flax: craig@goodthingsgreen.com
 
CLOSE