Select a School
+

Counseling Department

Students stay with their counselor throughout their four years at Tam and are encouraged to get to know their counselor and utilize the many services that Tam has to offer in the Counseling Department. Counselors work with students regarding academic, personal and social issues based on self-referral, teacher referral, and parent referral.

c depart

Tam High Counseling Deptartment

Name Position Phone email
Grace Aviles Lead Counselor 415-380-3562 gaviles@tamdistrict.org
Evelyn Dorsett Counselor 415-380-3540 edorsett@tamdistrict.org
Alex Hunt Counselor 415-380-3519 ahunt@tamdistrict.org
Scott Birkestrand Counselor 415-380-3554 sbirkestrand@tamdistrict.org
Brian Napolitano Counselor 415-380-3508 bnapolitano@tamdistrict.org
Jane Shapiro Secretary & Registrar 415-380-3537 jshapiro@tamdistrict.org
Elizabeth Stoner College & Career Specialist 415-380-3582 estoner@tamdistrict.org
Greg Davison School-To-Career Liaison 415-458-3484 gdavison@tamdistrict.org
Last Modified on November 7, 2016
CLOSE