Contacts

 

 TEACHING AND SUPPORT STAFF

Bob Benson
English
Phone/mailbox: 945-7003
bbenson@tamdistrict.org
 
Alyssa Callahan
Pathways
Phone/mailbox: 945-7008
 
Lynn Christofferson
ROP Multimedia
Phone/mailbox: 945-3770, ext. 7011
lchristofferson@tamdistrict.org
 
Fernando Cruz
Spanish
Phone/mailbox: 945-3770, ext. 7009
 
Gray Douglas
Fine Arts & Photography
Lead Teacher
Phone/mailbox: 945-7001
 
Chris French
Mathematics
Phone/mailbox: 945-3770, ext. 7010
 
Debby Noury
Resource Specialist
Phone/mailbox: 945-3785
dnoury@tamdistrict.org
 
Jake Powell
Social Studies
Phone/mailbox: 945-3774
jpowell@tamdistrict.org
 
Karen Saura
Integrated Science
Phone/mailbox: 945-3770, ext. 7007
 
Karen Seekamp
Academic Support
Phone/mailbox: 945-3782
kseekamp@tamdistrict.org
 
 
 
SUPPORT STAFF
 
Cory DeMars
Counselor
Phone/mailbox: 945-3790
cdemars@tamdistrict.org
 
Greg Davison
School to Career Counselor
Phone/mailbox: 458-3484
 
Julie Gannon
College and Career Counselor
Phone/mailbox: 945-3779
jgannon@tamdistrict.org
 
Karen Kubitschek
School Psychologist
Phone/mailbox: 945-1024
 
Greg Lauchenauer
Campus Supervisor
Phone/mailbox: 945-3771
glauchenauer@tamdistrict.org 
 
Susanne Siciliano
Paraeducator
Phone/mailbox: 945-3785
ssiciliano@tamdistrict.org
 
Tiarre Welsh
BACR Counselor
Phone/mailbox: 945-3792
 
 
 
CLOSE