tamiscal

MAIN PHONE NUMBERS
• Phone: (415) 945-3750
• Fax (415) 945-3752
• Email Tamiscal at swoods@tamdistrict.org
 
STAFF CONTACTS
• For an alphabetical listing of staff, see below.
• by email: click on any linked staff member’s email address—your browser should bring up your email program with a blank   message addressed to that staff member.

Last Name First Name Department Title Phone Room # Email
Callahan Alyssa Pathways Pathways Teacher 415-945-7008 San Andreas - 12 acallahan@tamdistrict.org
Cruz Fernando World Languages Spanish Teacher 415-945-3770 x 7009 San Andreas - 10 fcruz@tamdistrict.org
Douglas Gray Art & Photography Art Teacher 415-945-7001 San Andreas -3,7 gdouglas@tamdistrict.org
Dresden Beverly Tutor Math Tutor 415-419-9929 5 bevdres@icloud.com
Eheart Sarah Special Education A/W Teacher 415-380-3553 5 seheart@tamdistrict.org
Elsen Corbett Administration Principal 415-945-3750 5 celsen@tamdistrict.org
Gannon Julie Classified College & Career Counselor 415-945-3779 7 jgannon@tamdistrict.org
Garrydo Bruce I.T. Systems I.T. Systems Specialist 415-945-1018 415-760-5536 8 BGarrydo@tamdistrict.org
Gucciardi Lenny TEAM Team Leader 415-945-3799 1,2 lgucciardi@tamdistrict.org
Hartzell Whitney TEAM Team Leader 415-945-3750 1,2 celsen@tamdistrict.org
Herzberg Joe Tutor English Tutor 415-927-7290 5 agoodjoe@comcast.net
Homitz Patchen Master Core Teacher Core Teacher 415-945-3743 7 phomitz@tamdistrict.org
Hulsker Julianna Classified Para-Educator 415-945-7102 7 jhulsker@tamdistrict.org
Jackson Ann Classified Clerk IV 415-945-3750 x 3761 5 ajackson@tamdistrict.org
Katuna Brad Science & Math Science/Math Teacher 415-945-3768 6 & Hub (3,4) bkatuna@tamdistrict.org
Landress Laura Counseling BACR Resource Counselor 415-945-3792 8 none
McCredie Karen Master Core Teacher Core Teacher 415-945-3763 8 KMcCredie@tamdistrict.org
Noland Jennifer Math Math Teacher 415-945-3758 6 & Hub (3,4) jnoland@tamdistrict.org
Ruane Mary Master Core Teacher Core Teacher 415-945-3764 8 mruane@tamdistrict.org
Strempek Ellen Master Core Teacher Core Teacher 415-945-3755 7 estrempek@tamdistrict.org
Welsh Tiarra Counseling BACR Resource Counselor 415-945-3792 8 twelsh@tamdistrict.org
Wishart Wendy Counseling Guidance Counselor 415-945-3757 7 wwishart@tamdistrict.org
Woods Susanne Classified Administrative Assistant 415-945-3750 x 3794 5 swoods@tamdistrict.org
CLOSE