Area of help

PostionDrake

Redwood

Tam

Alt Schools

General questions about resources/photocopying

/textbooks

 

Mentor

 

Kay Cavan-x4423

kcavan@tamdistrict.org

 

Elise Rubio-x6225

erubio@tamdistrict.org

Ann Tepovich x6179

Cathryn Welter-x5290

cwelter@tamdistrict.org

Isaias Franco x5027
 

 

Elise Rubio-x6225

erubio@tamdistrict.org

Ann Tepovich x6179

 

Obtaining a sub, general school information

Principal Secretary

Jolie Jacobs-x3410

jjacobs@tamdistrict.org

 

Jean Leutwyler-x3620

jleutwyler@tamdistrict.org

 

Kaley Clooney-x3510

kclooney@tamdistrict.org

 

Tamiscal-Sue Woods –x3060

swoods@tamdistrict.org

San An-Joy Collins-x3770

jcollins@tamdistrict.org

 

Tech equipment support (computers, phones, printers)

IT Systems Support personnel

Kris Knutsen-x3450

kknutsen@tamdistrict.org

Les Gill -x1093


 

Charlie Uhl-x3549

cuhl@tamdistrict.org

 

Bruce Garrydo -x1018

bgarrydo@tamdistrict.org

 

UbD support

Instruct.

Facilitators/ Mentors

Jen Mall- x4015

jmall@tamdistrict.org

Todd Samet-x6229

tsamet@tamdistrict.org

See above for mentor information

 

Jen Mall- x4015

jmall@tamdistrict.org

Todd Samet-x6229

tsamet@tamdistrict.org

See above for mentor information

Jen Mall- x4015

jmall@tamdistrict.org

Todd Samet-x6229

tsamet@tamdistrict.org

See above for mentor information

 

Jen Mall- x4015

jmall@tamdistrict.org

Todd Samet-x6229

tsamet@tamdistrict.org

See above for mentor information

 

Issues with students

 Principal/

Assistant principals

Liz Seabury-  x3410

Chad Stuart-x3413

cstuart@tamdistrict.org

Larry Pratt-x3412


 

David Sondheim x3620
Lisa Jimenez x3611

ljimenez@tamdistrict.org

LaSandra White-x3616

lwhite@tamdistrict.org 

Brian Lynch x3612

JC Farr x 3510

David Rice-x3513
Leah Herrera x3618

 Wendy Stratton x3528


 

San An: David Luongo (principal) x3786

Tamiscal: Corbett Elsen (principal) x3751

celsen@tamdistrict.org

 

   
CLOSE